Koosseis

I Helina Meister helina.meister[ät]mail.ee
II Liisa Reimann liisareimann9[ät]gmail.com
III Jüri Bachman juri.bachman102[ät]gmail.com
IV Aire Kiisk aire.kiisk[ät]gmail.com
V Ave Larionova awela10[ät]msn.com
VI Marge Laansalu marge.laansalu[ät]gmail.com
VII Tiia Kaus tiiiakas[ät]gmail.com
VIII Agne Viilma agneviilma[ät]gmail.com
IX Kadri Raadla kadri.raadla.001[ät]mail.ee
Ilona Falk ilonafalk2020[ät]hotmail.com
Anneli Jaaku anneli.jaaku[ät]taebla.edu.ee
Andrus Posti andju[ät]le.ee

Taebla Gümnaasiumi hoolekogu kinnitamine